Vice President Mike Pence introduces NASA astronauts, from left, Jessica Meir, Joseph Acaba, Anne McClain, Matthew Dominick, and Jessica Watkins during a meeting of the National Space Council inside the Apollo/Saturn V Center at the Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex in Florida on Dec. 9, 2020. Meir, Acaba, McClain, Dominick, and Watkins are among the initial team of 18 astronauts eligible for early Artemis missions on and around the Moon. Under the Artemis program, NASA will land the first woman and the next man on the Moon in 2024.

Image Credit: NASA/Kim Shiflett


影像来源:NASA/Kim Shiflett

5 1 vote
0 评论
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments